CWMA Steering Committee

The Steering Committee of the Columbia Basin CWMA is a volunteer led committee which helps to guide the activities of the CWMA and serves to facilitate communication across the basin. The steering committee welcomes interested parties to serve on the committee.

Jenn Andreas
co-chair
Washington State University – Extensionjandreas@wsu.edu
Jen Parsons
co-chair
Washington Department of Ecologyjenp416@ecy.wa.gov
Troy AbercrombieWestern Invasives Networkweeds@cascadepacific.org
Justin BushWashington Invasive Species Counciljustin.bush@rco.wa.gov
Bryce ChristiaensMontana Invasive Species Councilbryce@missoulaeduplace.org
Greg HaubrichWashington Department of Agricultureghaubrich@agri.wa.gov
Nicole KimmelGovernment of Albertanicole.kimmel@gov.ab.ca
Craig McLaneMontana Fish, Wildlife & Parkscmclane@mt.gov
Ken MerrillKalispel Tribekmerrill@kalispeltribe.com
Blaine ParkerColumbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commissionparb@critfc.org
Mark SystmaPortland State Universitysystmam@pdx.edu
Jeremey VarleyIdaho Department of Agriculturejeremey.varley@isda.idaho.gov
Damian WalterUS Army Corps of Engineersdamian.j.walter@usace.army.mil
Tom WoolfMontana Fish, Wildlife & Parksthomas.woolf@mt.gov
last update June 2020